If you wish to put your account on hold
Here’s what to expect (please review)
- Your website can be placed on hold & reactivation fees apply.
- You will not be charged monthly hosting fee while your account is on hold.
- All of your website data will be saved for up to 3 months.
- You can reactivate your website at any time (reactivation fee applies)